Task 45
Task 45
SHC Task 45

Large Scale Solar Heating and Cooling Systems

Participants

Operating Agent

Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen
PlanEnergi Zealand
A.C. Meyers Vaenge 15
DK-2450SV Copenhagen
DENMARK
jen@planenergi.dk
+45 2092 2222

Task Participants

Austria

Christian Fink
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
c.fink@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Ms. Sabine Putz
SOLID Solar Energy Systems GmbH
Graz
AUSTRIA
s.putz@solid.at
+43 316 292840 45
www.solid.at

Canada

Alfred Brunger
Exova
2395 Speakman Drive
L5K1B3 Mississauga
CANADA
alfred.brunger@exova.com

Doug McClenahan
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street
K1A0E4 Ottawa, ON
CANADA
doug.mcclenahan@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Bruce Sibbitt
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street
K1A0E4 Ottawa
CANADA
Bruce.Sibbitt@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

China

Huang Xunquig
Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Solar Heating Systems (CABR)
No. 13, Jianye Mid-Road
Shunde High-Tech Industry Developmet Zone, Ronghue, Shunde, Foshan
Guangdong
CHINA

Sun Yuquan
Energy Saving Product Quality Inspecting
SDQI
CHINA

Li Yuwu
Energy Saving Product Quality Inspecting
SDQI
CHINA

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
DENMARK
sf@byg.dtu.dk

Leo Holm
Marstal Fjernvarme
DENMARK
info@solarmarstal.dk

Per Kristensen
Brædstrup Fjernvarme a.m.b.a.
DENMARK
pk@braedstrup-fjernvarme.dk

France

Philippe Papillon
CEA INES
BP 332
50, avenue du Lac Léman
73377 Le Bourget du Lac
FRANCE
philippe.papillon@cea.fr
www.cea.fr

Cédric Paulus
CEA INES
FRANCE
cedric.paulus@cea.fr

Germany

Dr. Harald Drück
Institute for Building Energetics, Thermotechnology and Energy Storage (IGTE)
University of Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring 6
70550 Stuttgart
GERMANY
harald.drueck@igte.uni-stuttgart.de
+49/711 685 63553

Dirk Mangold
Solites
GERMANY
mangold@solites.de

Rolf Meissner
Ritter XL Solar GmbH
GERMANY
r.meissner@ritter-xl-solar.com
www.rittersolar.de

Dr. Thorsten Urbaneck
Chemnitz University of Technology
GERMANY
thorsten.urbaneck@mb.tu-chemnitz.de

Italy

Prof. Maurizio De Lucia
University of Florence
ITALY
delucia@unifi.it

Spain

Mateo de Guasalfjara
Universidad de Zaragoza
SPAIN
mateog@unizar.es

Maider Epelde
TECNALIA
SPAIN
maider.epelde@tecnalia.com

Detta Schaefer
Catalonia Institute for Energy Research IREC
SPAIN
dschaefer@irec.cat

Luis M. Serra
Universidad de Zaragoza
SPAIN
serra@unizar.es

Aitor Sotil
TECNALIA
SPAIN
aitor.sotil@tecnalia.com

Marc Vives
Catalonia Institute for Energy Research IREC
SPAIN
mvives@irec.cat