Task 45
Task 45
SHC Task 45

Large Scale Solar Heating and Cooling Systems

Participants

Operating Agent

Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen
SolarKey International
Aggerupvej 1
4330 Hvalsoe
DENMARK
jen@planenergi.dk
454.646.1229

Task Participants

Austria

Christian Fink
AEE – INTEC
c.fink@aee.at

Sabine Putz
SOLID GmbH
s.putz@solid.at

Canada

Alfred Brunger
Exova
2395 Speakman Drive
L5K1B3 Mississauga
CANADA
alfred.brunger@exova.com

Doug McClenahan
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street
K1A0E4 Ottawa, ON
CANADA
Doug.McClenahan@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Bruce Sibbitt
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street
K1A0E4 Ottawa
CANADA
Bruce.Sibbitt@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

China

Huang Xunquig
Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Solar Heating Systems (CABR)
No. 13, Jianye Mid-Road
Shunde High-Tech Industry Developmet Zone, Ronghue, Shunde, Foshan
Guangdong
CHINA

Sun Yuquan
Energy Saving Product Quality Inspecting
SDQI

Li Yuwu
Energy Saving Product Quality Inspecting
SDQI

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark
sf@byg.dtu.dk

Leo Holm
Marstal Fjernvarme
info@solarmarstal.dk

Per Kristensen
Brædstrup Fjernvarme a.m.b.a.
pk@braedstrup-fjernvarme.dk

France

Philippe Papillon
CEA INES
philippe.papillon@cea.fr

Cédric Paulus
CEA INES
cedric.paulus@cea.fr

Germany

Harald Drueck
Institut fuer Thermodynamik und Waermetechnik
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Dirk Mangold
Solites
mangold@solites.de

Rolf Meissner (observer)
Ritter XL Solar GmbH
r.meissner@ritter-xl-solar.com

Dr. Thorsten Urbaneck (observer)
Chemnitz University of Technology
thorsten.urbaneck@mb.tu-chemnitz.de

Italy

Prof. Maurizio De Lucia
Università degli Studi di Firenze
delucia@unifi.it

Spain

Mateo de Guasalfjara
Universidad de Zaragoza
mateog@unizar.es

Maider Epelde
TECNALIA
maider.epelde@tecnalia.com

Detta Schaefer
Catalonia Institute for Energy Research IREC
dschaefer@irec.cat

Luis M. Serra
Universidad de Zaragoza
serra@unizar.es

Aitor Sotil
TECNALIA
aitor.sotil@tecnalia.com

Marc Vives
Catalonia Institute for Energy Research IREC
mvives@irec.cat